talk, what tell. You have hit the..

Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Walk On By - The Stranglers - Walk On By / Old Codger / Tank (Vinyl)


Intro - Paradox (58) - Oberoende (CDr, Album), Parasite Blues - Soilwork - The Living Infinite (CD, Album), Echinacea - Trills - Citrus Drop (File, MP3, Album), Walking In The Rain - Flash And The Pan* - Pan Orama (Vinyl, LP), Brown Sugar - The Rolling Stones - Live In Glasgow SECC (CD), Glass Full Of Liquid Pain - Crowbar (2) - Equilibrium (CD, Album), Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands, Cleopatras Cat - Spin Doctors - The Best Songs (Alternative) (CD), Lost In You - Five Star - Five Star (Vinyl, LP, Album), Cradle Of Love - Johnny Preston - Come Rock With Me (Vinyl, LP, Album), Cant Get Him Off My Mind - Sheryl Swope - Cant Get Him Off My Mind (Vinyl), Los Payadores - Sr. Lopez (Vinyl), Ja Vas Volim Obe - Željko Samardžić & Futa Bend* - Zveket Srca (Cassette, Album), Every Good and Perfect Gift, Minus - Kotra - Dissilient (CD, Album)

DEFAULT 9 Comments

9 Replies to “ Walk On By - The Stranglers - Walk On By / Old Codger / Tank (Vinyl) ”

  1. Menris says:
    Sep 06,  · The "Walk On By" single was given away free with the first 75, copies of the album and is in white vinyl. The A Side of the single is "Walk On By" itself and the B Side included two tracks, "Mean To Me" and "Tits".
  2. Zukora says:
    check the value of your vinyl records by searching our archive.
  3. Mulabar says:
    STRANGLERS - Old Codger/ Tank/ Walk on By () 7" - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your address.
  4. Goltisar says:
    Walk On By / Old Codger / Tank - Stranglers, The 7" 45 Stranglers (Artist) Format: Unknown Binding See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions.
  5. Bagul says:
    Today in Walk on By was released as a single by The Stranglers after previously given gratis with initial 75, copies of the Black and White album. It reached No. 21 on the UK Singles Chart. The video for the Stranglers' version was based on the movie Blow Up and was filmed in the same location as the movie, Maryon Park in south London.
  6. Zulkinris says:
    THE STRANGLERS - WALK ON BY OLD CODGER / TANK 7" VINYL Very rare mislabeled with no label on the Walk on by side. Released on United Artists Record UP
  7. Fegar says:
    Very Good Plus (VG+)Buy vinyl record The Stranglers - Walk On By / Old Codger / Tank (7) from PetesMusic UK Vinyl Records Store Both sides are given as Side 'A' on the A - Carlin Music AA1 & AA2 - April Music Ltd. / Albion Music.℗ United Artists Records Lewis is credited for Harp on AA1, but obviously, it.
  8. Mezuru says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from The UA Singles ''79 by The Stranglers Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  9. Kam says:
    Shop Walk On By / Old Codger / Tank [7" VINYL]. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »