talk, what tell. You have hit the..

Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download The Pot Head Pixies - Gong - Flying Teapot (CD, Album)
Label: Stress Records (2) - none • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Space Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock


Gra Wstępna - NPoT - Instrumentalny Seks (File, MP3, Album), Cold Fresh Groove - Chill (4) - Cold Fresh Groove (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mother Nature, On A Roll - Mab Lab - Features And Controls (CD, Album), Fall In Love - Main$tream - Sexy Songs (CD, Album), Tudo Que Voce Podia Ser - DJ Jin - Music Journey #01:Classics Crossover Mixed By DJ Jin (CD), Reflections - Circular Breathing - Living Structures (CD, Album), Lovsang Til Aass Bryggeri - Louis Jacoby - Ølviser Fra En Fyllepenn (CD, Album), Jude X, NO MUSIC.NO MELODY.NO SONGS.NO TITLES.TOTAL NOISE TIME - 29:47, Hand Of Hell - The Doomsday Kingdom - The Doomsday Kingdom (CD, Album), Various - Hits For The Hips (CD), Sunbird - Neil Gaiman - Fragile Things (CD), If (Freemasons 2009 Re-Rub) - Freemasons Featuring Hazel Fernandes* - If (CD), Lust - One Bad Pig - The Quintessential One Bad Pig, Vol. 1 (CD)

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ The Pot Head Pixies - Gong - Flying Teapot (CD, Album) ”

  1. Gardajas says:
    Virgin Records will reissue the first four albums by Gong made for the record label: Flying Teapot, Angel's Egg, You and Shamal in a deluxe edition. It will include some rarities and live tracks from the boxed set "Love from the Planet Gong", which also contains .
  2. Yomuro says:
    Flying Teapot è il terzo album dei Gong. È il primo della trilogia The Radio Gnome Invisible, che continuerà con i successivi Angel's Egg e concept album si basa sugli elementi della mitologia Gong, presenti in maniera sporadica nei lavori precedenti, che qui vengono inseriti per la prima volta nella totalità dei testi.
  3. Kazrajind says:
    Feb 01,  · Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  4. Malrajas says:
    Zero's drug-induced trip to the Planet Gong continues, and the Pot Head Pixies explain to him how their flying teapots fly: a system known as Glidding. He is then taken to the One Invisible Temple of Gong. Inside the temple, Zero is shown the Angel's Egg, the physical embodiment of the 32 Octave Doctors (descendants of the Great God Cell).
  5. Zulukree says:
    Pot-head pixies Pot-head pixies, pot-head pixies, pot-head pixies, pot-head pixies, pot-head pixies, pot- The first track of Gong’s album ‘Flying Teapot’. This first album of the.
  6. Faedal says:
    Release Date: | Tracklist Background-"Flying Teapot" is the first instalment of the incredible "Radio Gnome Invisible" series, which tells the story of the Planet GonG, a world inhabited by creatures called Pot Head Pixies whose bizzare method of transport gives the album it's name.
  7. Vikora says:
    The Pot Head Pixies - Second to Last Mix* [] Flying Teapot - Rough Mix* [] CD2: Selections from Bataclan Live, Le Bataclan, Paris, France, May 20th [].
  8. Galabar says:
    Album originally released in ADD Digitally Remastered at Charly Studios. All titles ℗ BYG. An original BYG Recording/5(8).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »