talk, what tell. You have hit the..

Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Rock Rebels - Faithful Breath - Skol (CD, Album)

Label: Ambush Records (8) - CD 401001 • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


True + Living - Lord Finesse - The Awakening (Vinyl), Обычные Дела - Various - Тет-А-Тет (CD), And This Is My Beloved - Sammy Davis, Jr.* - Sammy Davis, Jr. At Town Hall (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Trap - Various - Boxfresh Presents Hospital Records (CD), Brandweer - Clouseau - Clouseau Centraal (CDr, Album), Thinkin About The Country - Various - The Best Of Country Party (CD, Album), Jurassic Park Suite - Various - Film Music (CD), Space Oddity - David Bowie With Stevie Ray Vaughan - The Duke And The Hawk (CD), Acheronte - Genesis Of Evil (CD), Living By Numbers - Amanda Lear / Various - Follow Me / Punk Force (Vinyl), Endymion - Catalysed Reactions Part 2 (File, MP3), Rhapsody In Blue - George Gershwin - Rhapsody In Blue / Concerto In F / An American In Paris (Vinyl,, Swiss Protection - Eddie Izzard - Glorious (CD, Album)

DEFAULT 9 Comments

9 Replies to “ Rock Rebels - Faithful Breath - Skol (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kitaur says:
    Mixed and Recorded at Dierks Studios, Stommeln (July/August ). All songs published by Edition Drakkar - a Division of Kopec Music Barcode and Other Identifiers Rights Society: Sabam T.M/5(31).
  2. Samukinos says:
    FAITHFUL BREATH released SKOL, in This page contains detailed performer credits and artist credits (line-up and band members), songs and tracks list, reviews, information and album cover graphic picture or DVD cover graphic or picture. Skol - a Studio release by FAITHFUL BREATH artist / band The description of my page.
  3. Mogore says:
    FAITHFUL BREATH is a hard rock, proto-metal heavy metal music artist. This page includes FAITHFUL BREATH's: biography, official website, pictures, videos from YouTube, related forum topics, shouts, news, tour dates and events, live eBay auctions, online shopping sites, detailled reviews and ratings and the full discography of albums: studios, live, compilations (boxset), EPs on CD, Vinyl / LP.
  4. Brarn says:
    Skol is a music studio album recording by FAITHFUL BREATH (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Skol's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and /5(2).
  5. Zolozshura says:
    Mar 31,  · Artist: Faithful Breath Track: Rock Rebels Album: Skol Year: Label: Ambush Records (Kopec Music) 1. Start It Up 2. Double Dealer 3. Lady M. 4. Rock Rebels 5. We Want You 6. Inside Out 7.
  6. Dushura says:
    Faithful Breath discography and songs: Music profile for Faithful Breath, formed Genres: Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock. Albums include Fading Beauty, Back on .
  7. Dibar says:
    Faithful Breath was one of Germany's oldest rock/metal bands, formed back in the late 60's by the duo of Heinz Mikus and Horst Stabenow. It wasn't until that they released their first album, the now-coveted Fading Beauty, an ambitious project that owes much to progressive rock and apparently bears little resemblance to their later.
  8. Voodoonris says:
    Skol () "Faithful Breath" are a German band who started off as more ethereal prog-rock band and eventually morphed into a straight-forward heavy metal band. "Gold 'n' Glory" is one of their metal albums and seems to either bring about glowing praise from heavy metal fans or utter disdain from fans who didn't like the change in style.
  9. Nilabar says:
    Ambush Records // Catalog# CD // Tracklisting: 1. Start It Up / 2. Double Dealer / 3. Lady M. / 4. Rock Rebels / 5. We Want You / 6. Inside Out / 7. Crazy In Metal / 8. Backstreet Heroes / 9. Skol

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »