talk, what tell. You have hit the..

Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Rise Above - Napalm Death - The DVD (DVD)
Label: Earache - MOSH 253 DVD • Format: DVD • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Grindcore, Death Metal


Paul Denton (4) - Absolution / Protocol (File, MP3), Girl - The Beatles - 1962-1966 (Vinyl, LP), Slippery People (Instrumental), Bye Bye Blackbird - The First Jazz Piano Quartet - The First Jazz Piano Quartet (Vinyl, LP), Boogiemonsters - Riders Of The Storm: The Underwater Album (CD, Album), Juliette - Buzzi Colada - Buzzi Colada (Vinyl), This Party (Clean Mix) - P.M.H.I. - This Party / Ride On Out, Bouce Wit It! (Vinyl), Evil Side - SoulSonic - Evil Side EP (File, MP3), Mouguerre - Aggressive Agricultor - Eructation Agronomic (CD, Album), You Do Something To Me - JoГЈo Gilberto - JoГЈo (CD, Album), ItS All Right - Various - Norway 2006 (CD), Telegram Sam - T. Rex / Marc Bolan - Cosmic Dancer - The Greatest Songs (CD), Kummet Her - Felyon - Barddas Novum (CDr, Album), Rockabilly Psychosis, What You Want With Bess? - Samuel Goldwyn - Porgy And Bess (Vinyl, LP, Album)

DEFAULT 9 Comments

9 Replies to “ Rise Above - Napalm Death - The DVD (DVD) ”

  1. Akinolmaran says:
    Napalm Death are a metal band formed in in West Midlands, England, often credited as pioneers of the grindcore genre. While none of its original members remain in the group, the lineup of vocalist Mark "Barney" Greenway, bassist Shane Embury, guitarist Mitch Harris and drummer Danny Herrera has remained consistent throughout the band's career since the early s.
  2. Faull says:
    RISE NAPALM DEATH Live – 7″ EP (vinyl only) Rel. ’ A1 Multinational Corporations A2 Unchallenged Hate A3 The Kill A4 Lucid Fairytale A5 Dead.
  3. Kaganos says:
    Napalm Death discography (lives) Live Corruption () > Napalm Death discography (all) John Zorn / Napalm Death Rise Above Show lyrics (loading lyrics) Instinct of Survival Show lyrics Later included on The DVD (). Recording information: Recorded live at the Salisbury Arts Centre in Salisbury, England on June
  4. Kazishakar says:
    () The DVD is a Napalm Death DVD released by Earache in The only material seeing release for the first time is the Nottingham show from and the ULU show from The version of Utopia Banished currently in print features The DVD as a bonus isbeaucaculcoatasmaridingdcasalab.cofo: Grindcore.
  5. Nemi says:
    Whilst still a member of Napalm Death, Dorrian founded his own record label, Rise Above Records in Initially intended as a means to get him off the dole, Rise Above was kick-started as part of the Enterprise Allowance Scheme. His main aim was to release a few hardcore punk 7" singles in extremely limited runs, just for fun.
  6. Nehn says:
    Oct 15,  · The DVD () [Video] by Napalm Death. Labels: Earache Records. Genres: Grindcore, Death Metal. Songs: Mass Appeal Madness, The World Keeps Turning, Suffer The Children, Plague Rages, Breed To Breathe, Greed Killing.. Members: Shane Embury, Mitch Harris, Mark "Barney" Greenway, Mick Harris, Bill Steer, Lee Dorrian.
  7. Metaur says:
    Founding. Lee Dorrian started Rise Above Records in without the intention of the label being an ongoing position. It was during the same year that he had left his previous band, Napalm Death. Dorrian explained that it was predominantly done to "get the dole off my back as they were asking a lot of questions as Napalm Death were on the front cover of the NME and on TV three times in one.
  8. Akinojinn says:
    "Mentally Murdered" is an EP release by UK grindcore act Napalm Death. The EP was released in August by Earache Records. Before recording the tracks for the EP, the band added a second guitarist to the lineup in Jesse Pintado, making Napalm Death a five-piece. The EP was originally released both on vinyl and CD.
  9. Dokinos says:
    “Mass Appeal Madness” marked quite a change from normal 52 second napalm death songs to 3 or 4 minute brilliant gems that are here. The chainsaw like guitars, throbbing drums, growling vocals, and bass work together very well here. The sound quality goes from good to bad by song, creating a mix of the old sound and new sound for Napalm Death.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »