talk, what tell. You have hit the..

Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Rip It Out - KISS - Ace Frehley (Cassette, Album)
Label: Casablanca - 4NBLP-7121 • Format: Cassette Album, Stereo • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock •


Hold The Line - Toto - 25th Anniversary - Live In Amsterdam (CD), Lizard Life - ZZ Top - Antenna (CD, Album), Supercar - single version, Rise Against - Architects (2) - Daybreaker (CD, Album), O, La La, Not At All (Skit) - Da Rangaz - All Night Flightaz (Cassette, Album), Main Title From The Horror Of Dracula - Dick Jacobs And His Orchestra* - Themes From Horror Movies (, Murder - Agents Of Man - Count Your Blessings (CD, Album), Just Like A Rodeo - John Michael Montgomery - John Michael Montgomery (Cassette, Album), Venganza, Vaalkone - 8PГ„K - Aimo Annos (CD, Album), Sweet Baby - Atomic Bombshell - Sin City (CD, Album), The Silent Winter - Disinter (4) - Verdict Of Obscurity (Cassette)

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Rip It Out - KISS - Ace Frehley (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Maulkree says:
    Co-founding KISS guitarist Ace Frehley performs at Joe's Live. Friday, December 13, in Rosemont, IL (Photo by Barry Brecheisen) “I thought there was gonna be snow.
  2. Dozuru says:
    Ace Frehley é o álbum solo do guitarrista do Kiss, Ace Frehley. É um dos quatro álbuns solo realizados pelo Kiss sendo um álbum de cada membro. "New York Groove" alcançou a posição #13 nos Estados Unidos, a posição mais alta desde "Beth" em , e a canção "I Was Made For Lovin' You" lançado um ano depois (#11).
  3. Moogurg says:
    After exiting Kiss and pursuing a solo career in the late '80s, guitarist Ace Frehley launched numerous tours in support of his subsequent solo releases. Fans have received various tastes of solo Frehley live sets ('s Live + 1 EP and Live + 4 home video), but never a true, full-length live album.
  4. Molmaran says:
    Ace Frehley is a solo album from Ace Frehley, the lead guitarist of American hard rock band Kiss. It was one of four Kiss solo albums released by Casablanca Records on September 18,
  5. Nikokus says:
    Editors’ Notes In the four members of Kiss simultaneously released solo albums to better express each persona. “Spaceman” Ace Frehley had always been the group’s dark horse. The fiery lead guitar player contributed the occasional track (“Cold Gin,” “Shock Me,” “Rocket Ride”) but mostly left the heavy lifting to Kiss founders Paul Stanley and Gene Simmons.
  6. Shahn says:
    “Rip It Out” (from Ace Frehley, ) Frehley wasted absolutely no time blowing the doors off his Kiss bandmates on his solo album, one of four the band released in September of that year. In fact, the entire album is a scorcher from start to finish.
  7. Terr says:
    Ace Frehley is a solo album from the lead guitarist and vocalist of American hard rock band was one of four solo albums released by the members of Kiss on September 18, "New York Groove" rose to #13 on the US Billboard chart [3], the highest showing for a Kiss single since "Beth" in , until the song "I Was Made for Lovin' You" a year later (#11).
  8. Dur says:
    From: pie75 Date: July 26, at ace's album was a nice thumping rock album and i rate it the 2nd best of the solo albums rip it out, snow blind and new york grove are the best here this is a good album but anyone who thinks this is the best of the solo albums is kidding themselves ace does not have the song writing ability or singing ability of paul but nonetheless a good album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »