talk, what tell. You have hit the..

Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Put Some Grass In It - Dave Adkins - Nothing To Lose (CD, Album)
Label: Mountain Fever Records - MFR140311 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Bluegrass


Lapwing - Albert Mangelsdorff - Hamburger Idylle (Vinyl, LP, Album), Comfortably Numb - Various - Supreme - Some Great Music (Vinyl, LP), Violenciadicto - Amenaza (5) - Amenaza (CD), Yesterdays - The Alex Kallao Trio* - In Concert At The University Of Ottawa, Canada (CD, Album), City (15) - A Goal is an Image (Vinyl, LP), True Romance, Tomy DeClerque - Raw EP (File, MP3), Vex, Words - Ane Brun - It All Starts With One (Vinyl, LP, Album), Just For A While - The Benson Orchestra Of Chicago / The Troubadours (5) - Just For A While / Jus, Red Dusk - Stalker (16) - Dusk (File, MP3)

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Put Some Grass In It - Dave Adkins - Nothing To Lose (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mem says:
    Mar 08,  · Dave Adkins ‘Nothing To Lose’ Classic high lonesome bluegrass from a singer with a big, emotional voice. Best tracks: ‘I Can’t Even Walk’, ‘Don’t Pray That Way’, ‘Mistaken Heart’ 9. J P Harris & The Tough Choices – ‘Home Is Where The Hurt Is’ Authentic retro honky tonk with some .
  2. Mazurn says:
    Mar 11,  · ‎Album · · 12 Songs. Global 12 Songs, 38 Minutes Preview. Nothing To Lose Dave Adkins Country ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Mistaken Heart 2 Put Some Grass In It 3 Don't Pray That Way 4 Tennessee Twister 5 Silence Is Golden 6 Pike County Jail.
  3. Vokasa says:
    Nothing To Lose. Dave Adkins. March 11, out of 5 stars 10 ratings Put Some Grass In It. Put Some Grass In It. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 3. Don't Pray That Way. Dave Adkins is my new hero with all the soul He puts into all these songs. Read more. Helpful/5(10).
  4. Malakree says:
    Some of these items ship sooner than the others. Show details. Ships from and sold by Nothing to Lose by Dave Adkins Audio CD $ Only 4 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Turn To Jesus by Dave Adkins Trio Audio CD $ Only 8 left in stock - order soon. Fantastic album! Dave Adkins 5/5(5).
  5. Gardacage says:
    Willis, VA -- Mountain Fever Records will release the highly anticipated solo debut album by Dave Adkins titled Nothing To Lose on March 11th. The first single, "Pike County Jail,” written and performed by Dave Adkins, and produced by Adkins and Edgar Loudermilk, was released to much fanfair in November and to high acclaim.
  6. Mir says:
    Oct 17,  · Mistaken Heart · Dave Adkins Nothing To Lose ℗ Mountain Fever Records Released on: Put Some Grass In It - Duration: Dave Adkins - Topic 1, views.
  7. Feshicage says:
    In February , Mountain Fever Records released Adkins’ solo album, Nothing To contributed his songwriting talents with one co-write and three originals – one of which was the instant chart success “Pike County Jail.”Numerous other tracks dominated the bluegrass radio charts in including the title track reaching #1 on Sirius XM Bluegrass Junction’s Most Played.
  8. Feshura says:
    Jan 26,  · Adkins is also an accomplished songwriter, contributing three original songs to the band s That s Just The Way I Roll on the Rural Rhythm Records in The album made its debut #7 on Billboard s Top 10 Bluegrass Album Chart and was mentioned in a CMT feature article, titled New Independent Music along with the Steeldrivers and Wood and Wires.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »