talk, what tell. You have hit the..

Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Happy Violentine - Miss Kittin - I Com (CD, Album)
Label: Astralwerks - ASW 18525 • Format: CD Album, Promo, Copy Protected • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Electro, Synth-pop


Pelle Di Luna - Various - Sanremo 89 (Cassette), Walk This Land (Smoking Barrel Mix) - E-Z Rollers - Walk This Land (The Mixes) (CD), One Change - Hawkwind - Doremi Fasol Latido (Vinyl, LP, Album), My Rhyme Aint Done - L.L. Cool J* - Bigger And Deffer (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ravistettava Ennen Käyttöä - Apulanta - Jäähallikeikat (DVD), There Wont Be Another Now - Billy ;Crash; Craddock* - Sings His Greatest Hits (Cassette), Gretchen am Spinnrade - Franz Schubert - Favourite Schubert Songs (Vinyl, LP, Album), Prime Time - Mtume - Prime Time (The Epic Anthology) (CD), Clean - Various - 20 (File, MP3), You Open My Eyes - Hoodoo Gurus - Crank (CD, Album), Sweet Evalena - Lulu Belle And Scotty - Sweethearts Still (Vinyl, LP, Album)

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Happy Violentine - Miss Kittin - I Com (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mezizahn says:
    Find some of my tracks, videos, singles and remixes from my first solo album here.
  2. Majora says:
    Happy Violentine Miss Kittin. Album I Com. Happy Violentine Lyrics. Maybe the think I am Naive Because of my baby face They don't know it's my technique To survive in this place Lovers easy popetry.
  3. Goltilrajas says:
    May 04,  · The Soundtrack Of Now (the strongest track on the disc) which could easily have been pulled from First Album. It's a straight forward 4-on-the-floor trance beat with Miss Kittin yelling, "This is the soundtrack of now!" intermittently over the beats; and Allergic with its galloping housebeats and Miss Kittin singing "I'm allergic to myself."/5(20).
  4. Kigakinos says:
    When you play with a kitten, you expect claws. So with these mixes of Miss Kittin's HAPPY VIOLENTINE, Marco Passarani takes a step back into the 80s, while Glove gets much more delicate with their gentle, twinkling mix. LFO has a synth line that bubbles underneath the overarching hum, while Michael Mayer goes for burbling tech-house.4/5(1).
  5. Zulull says:
    "Happy Violentine" is a coldly functional valentine, a blippy Teutonic take on Björk's odd bird emotion poetry. "No love is part of the job," intones Miss Kittin. "Switch me in .
  6. Kazrazuru says:
    Miss Kittin (real name Caroline Hervé) is an electro vocalist and DJ. She was born in Grenoble, France in At age 22 she began DJing, spinning records in France, Moscow and Chicago with Mike after she met DJ Hell in Marseille who wanted her to record for his International DeeJay Gigolos label. She presented him with the EP Champagne that she recorded with The Hacker.
  7. Shajin says:
    I Com is an album by Miss Kittin released in on the label NovaMute. It is Miss Kittin's first solo release, having previously released albums in collaboration with The Hacker and Golden Boy. As in her previous works, electro funk and electroclash continue to be the primary genres.
  8. Arashakar says:
    Miss Kittin - Live at Sónar Album Lyrics; 1. Happy Violentine (Mr. G remix) 2. Professional Distortion (Otto von Schirach remix) 3. Requiem for a Hit (2 Many DJ's remix) 4. Requiem for a .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »