talk, what tell. You have hit the..

Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Grumbling - Ike And Tina Turner* - Outta Season (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Label: Sunset Records - SLS 50314 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul


Claudette - Los Mayas - Parlez - moi damour (Vinyl, LP, Album), 44 Blues - Benjamin Tehoval - One Man Blues Band (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sailor - Rod Stewart - Smiler / Foolish Behaviour (CD), Pearls - Sade - The Ultimate Collection (CD), Does Everyone Stare - The Police - Reggatta De Blanc (Cassette, Album), Shoplifters Of The World Unite - The Smiths - The World Wont Listen (CD), R U Laughin? (Tickled Mix) - Alphawave (2) - R U Laughin? (Vinyl), Consolação - Celso Fonseca - Natural (CD, Album), Michelle - The Beatles - 1962-1966 (Vinyl, LP), Speed King - Deep Purple - Smoke On The Water - The Best Of - (CD), Jah Mason - Empress (Vinyl), Way To End The Day - Giant Sand - Chore Of Enchantment (Vinyl, LP), Queen - Innuendo (CD, Album)

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Grumbling - Ike And Tina Turner* - Outta Season (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Kazrat says:
    Outta Season is a blues album and contains Ike & Tina’s signature live song I’ve Been Loving You Too Long, which was also a single the same Tina written song „I’m A Motherless Child“ was re-recorded from her in for the third Beyond album Love Within under the different title Mother song Crazy 'Bout You was a single only in England.
  2. Jushakar says:
    The must have collection of Ike & Tina Turner recordings. Tina Turner had one of the rawest, most sensual and impossibly dynamic voices. The duo were known for the wild and exhilarating performances including Proud Mary, Nutbush City Limits and River Deep Mountain High which are featured on this album/5(13).
  3. Zologrel says:
    IKE & TINA TURNER outta season, LP released on on label blue thumb,One of eight albums& the lesser known finally! It contained classic soul and R&B numbers sung with little variety or emotion by.
  4. Taurisar says:
    Ike & Tina Turner - Outta Season - Minit - LP. You have no items in your shopping cart.
  5. Kazralkree says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Outta Season - Ike & Tina Turner on AllMusic - - One of eight albums that were issued in this.
  6. Kigara says:
    The Acid Queen album has been re-issued on both vinyl and CD with a series of different cover pictures by both EMI Music and its Dutch midprice subsidiary Disky Communications. The first release of the album on CD included three "bonus" tracks taken from the Ike & Tina Turner albums The Hunter and Outta Season.
  7. Daikasa says:
    Digitally remastered two-fer containing a pair of original albums from the Soul duo on one CD. From 19come these two albums originally recorded for United Artists. Workin' Together features the Top 5 hit 'Proud Mary', whilst the album was a Top 30 hit. Both albums feature a mixture of Ike Turner original songs and covers/5(5).
  8. Milmaran says:
    Ike & Tina Turner - Hunter / Outta Season by Ike & Tina Turner - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your address.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »