talk, what tell. You have hit the..

Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Flaming Youth - Kiss - Destroyer (Cassette, Album)

Label: Foot Print - S-141C • Format: Cassette Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Malaysia • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Glam


I Need You - The Kinks - Kinks Kinkdom (Vinyl, LP, Album), Is This Thing Working? - Todd Snider - Live (The Storyteller) (CD, Album), Stain (Dot) - Dots - Dots (File, Album), Johnny Otis - The Godfather Of Rythm & Blues & The R&B Caravan Vol.2 1950-1952 (CD), Eins, Zwei, Polizei (Rmx) - Mo-Do - MP3 Collection (CDr), Lets Go - Emphassis - Lets Go (File, MP3), Once And For All - Thinking Mans World (Vinyl), Bust Em Out - Melé - FACT Mix 233 (File, MP3), Level 42 - Take Care Of Yourself (Vinyl), Es Tut Mir Leid - Michy Reincke - Das Böse Glück (CD, Album), Прелюдия - Егор Летов - Вершки И Корешки (Cassette, Album), Dirt Off Your Shoulder Remix (Dirty) - Various - Undercover (Vinyl), Мари-Мишель - Моя звезда (CD, Album)

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Flaming Youth - Kiss - Destroyer (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Moogukora says:
    Black cassette, silver print, squares around reels, horizontal line texture, silver screws, same print layout as other cassettes with same catalog number, measurements on reel window, "made in canada" top right, and play symbol bottom left Single panel J-card, printed one side only. same j-card as: Destroyer5/5(3).
  2. Faejind says:
    Aug 16,  · My cover of Flaming Youth by KISS, as performed on their album Destroyer. I play all the guitar parts over a backing track (bass & drums) that I put together. I .
  3. Yozshulkis says:
    KISS Destroyer {Resurrected} Length: minutes Released: August 21st, Rating: 4½ stars the Songs: 1. Detroit Rock City 2. King of the Knight Time World 3. God of Thunder 4. Great Expectations 5. Flaming Youth 6. Sweet Pain (w/Ace) 7. Shout It Out Loud 8. Beth 9. Do You Love Me (Rock and Roll Party) Outro Sweet Pain (w/Dick Wagner)/5().
  4. Yonos says:
    " Flaming Youth " is a song by the American rock band Kiss. The song is featured on their album Destroyer, and was the first Kiss single to feature a picture sleeve. The single reached number 74 in the U.S. and 73 in Canada.
  5. Kazrajinn says:
    Destroyer is the fourth studio album by American hard rock band Kiss, released on March 15, by Casablanca Records in the US. It was the third successive Kiss album to reach the top 40 in the US, as well as the first to chart in Germany and New album was certified gold by the RIAA on April 22, , and platinum on November 11 of the same year, the first Kiss album to achieve.
  6. Moogucage says:
    Flaming Youth This song is by Kiss and appears on the album Destroyer (). Whoa yeah My parents think I'm crazy And they hate the things I do I'm stupid and I'm lazy Man, if they.
  7. Dasar says:
    Destroyer is the fourth studio album by KISS. • Released: March 15, •.
  8. Yozshull says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Dolby System Cassette release of Destroyer on Discogs. Label: Casablanca - M1 • Format: Cassette Album, Reissue Dolby System • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Glam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »