talk, what tell. You have hit the..

Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Dog Eat Dog - AC/DC - Let There Be Rock (CD, Album)

Label: Atco Records - 250 366 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


Antiseptic 1 - Lau Mun Leng - Antiseptic (CDr, Album), Down Town Junkie - Silver Mountain - Anthology Ill (CD), Lunar Obsession - Quiet Riot - Quiet Riot (Cassette, Album), Coyote - Terje Rypdal - The Singles Collection (Cassette, Album), Gagle - Get Fresh!!! (Vinyl), Im A H/O - Terry-T.* - The Oaktown Sound (Cassette, Album), Strumpfbandgürtelblues - Michael Köhlmeier, Reinhold Bilgeri* - Owie Lacht (Vinyl, LP, Album), Nie Chcę Litości - Lady Pank - Międzyzdroje (CD, Album), Voices In The Morgue - Noisem - Agony Defined (Vinyl, Album), Smooth One Note

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Dog Eat Dog - AC/DC - Let There Be Rock (CD, Album) ”

  1. Fekora says:
    Oct 16,  · 8 Bit version of AC/DC's 'Dog Eat Dog' off the let there be rock album.
  2. Yokree says:
    Let There Be Rock is the fourth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/ was the band's third studio album released internationally and the fourth to be released in Australia. It was also the last AC/DC album to feature Mark Evans on bass. It was originally released on 21 March in Australia on the Albert Productions label. A modified international edition was released on 25 July.
  3. Fenrijind says:
    Jul 02,  · Provided to YouTube by Columbia Go Down · AC/DC Let There Be Rock ℗ J. Albert & Son Pty Ltd Released on: Guitar, Composer, Lyricist: Angus Young Vocal, Composer, Lyricist: Bon.
  4. Akinris says:
    "Dog Eat Dog" (eat cat too) does the same and legend has it that midway through the recording of the epic "Let There Be Rock" - Angus’ amplifier literally went on fire from the heat - yet Producer George Vanda told him to continue – which the mighty imp did/5().
  5. Yozshunris says:
    Apr 10,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Let There Be Rock on Discogs. Label: ATCO Records - • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock/5(40).
  6. Molar says:
    “Dog Eat Dog” is one of the coolest AC/DC songs on their classic album Let There Be Rock, released in , and was written by Angus Young, Malcolm Young, and Bon Scott. It was the last AC/DC album to feature bassist Mark Evans, he said: “There was always a siege mentality about that band.
  7. Sazilkree says:
    These are all of the songs that the band recorded throughout their career that appeared on Australian-only LP releases, movie soundtracks, 7" and 12" single releases, and CD "tour editions", etc. 12 of the 18 tracks are completely unique songs that have all been remastered to match the sound quality of the rest of the Columbia Records AC/DC catalog reissues.
  8. Shat says:
    Dog Eat Dog You Shook Me All Night Long T.N.T. Whole Lotta Rosie Let There Be Rock Highway To Hell For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) Brian Johnson – lead vocals Angus Young – lead guitar, backing vocals Malcolm Young – rhythm guitar, backing vocals Cliff Williams – bass guitar, backing vocals Phil Rudd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »