talk, what tell. You have hit the..

Category: DEFAULT

Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Download Come And Dream With Me - Allen - Lande - The Great Divide (CD, Album)
Label: Nexus (3) - KICP 1710 • Series: Metal Frontier • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock •


Pride - The Temperance Movement - The Temperance Movement (Vinyl, LP, Album), Echa Pa Lante - Joe Quijano - Exitos De Oro (Vinyl, LP, Album), Club deportivo elefantito - Good Time For Dynacom - B-Sides (Cassette), Ice - Gouseion - Puisne (CD, Album), Forever, Ohne Dich - Rammstein - The Best OF 2008 (CDr), C.C. Waterback, Counterpart - Noise Annoys - Third Try (Vinyl, LP, Album), Thousand Enemies - Girls Dead Monster - Keep The Beats! (CD, Album), Wallpaper - Staygold* - Wallpaper (CDr), Blink-182 - Take Off Your Pants And Jacket (CD, Album)

DEFAULT 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Come And Dream With Me - Allen - Lande - The Great Divide (CD, Album) ”

  1. Samubar says:
    Oct 17,  · Come and dream with me There's a place I'll be That's where I will be every day All the love you bring With the songs you sing Come forever, dream with me Every time I close my eyes.
  2. JoJogore says:
    Added Aug 14, 'The Great Divide' is the fourth album from Allen-Lande - a collaborative project between Jorn Lande (formerly of Masterplan) and Russell Allen (of Symphony X). The album is produced by Timo Tolkki, and will be released via Frontiers Records.
  3. Brazragore says:
    Allen-Lande - The Great Divide Album Lyrics; 1. Bittersweet: 2. Bittersweet (acoustic) 3. Come Dream with Me: 4. Down from the Mountain: 5. Dream About Tomorrow: 6. Hymn to the Fallen: 7. In the Hands of Time: 8. Lady of Winter: 9. Reaching for the Stars: Solid Ground: The Great Divide.
  4. Goltikora says:
    The Great Divide Allen - Lande. Type: Full-length Release date: October 17th, Catalog ID: FR CD Version desc.: Digipak Label: Frontiers Records Format: CD Reviews: 4 reviews (avg. 65%) Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Come and Dream with Me Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 2. Down from the Mountain
  5. Goltikasa says:
    Feb 01,  · This is the fourth collaborative album between iconic metal vocalists Russell Allen and Jorn Lande. The new album, entitled THE GREAT DIVIDE sees a major change in their formula since songwriting and production is now in the hands of former Stratovarius guitartist, Timo Tolkki. After the success of the initial trilogy, a fresher musical direction was needed to move to the next logical chapter and certainly this album offers fabulous songwriting /5(55).
  6. Gazil says:
    Oct 08,  · Allen/Lande – The Great Divide Review By Steel Druhm on October 8, in , Frontiers Records, Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Reviews, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, 11 comments A talented singer can become, in the hands of a skilled songsmith, a powerful tool for artistic expression.
  7. Arashigrel says:
    Singer ‘Sir’ Russell Allen recorded and toured behind several releases with ADRENALINE MOB, toured with TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA and recorded the album The Great Divide with ALLEN-LANDE. Bassist Mike Lepond toured with HELSTAR and released his excellent solo album under the name SILENT ASSASSINS.
  8. Dijar says:
    Aug 11,  · It's a relief more than anything that Timo Tolkki didn't completely wreck the Allen-Lande streak. The Great Divide is a totally enjoyable melodic metal album that continues to showcase two of the very best vocalists in metal. It's not as powerful as the first two Allen-Lande offerings, but it's probably on par with The Showdown overall/5(46).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


DEFAULT 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »